Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic ZedBoard forums have moved
by jmac on Fri, 2018-12-07 13:49
MiniZed Hardware Design
Normal topic Forums transitioned to element14 Community
by jmac on Fri, 2018-12-07 13:45
MicroZed Hardware Design
Sticky topic Zedboard.org Has Been Moved to Element14
by JFoster on Fri, 2018-12-07 10:49
MicroZed Industrial IoT Starter Kit
Sticky topic Zedboard.org Has Been Moved to Element14
by JFoster on Fri, 2018-12-07 10:49
Aaware Voice Kit
Normal topic BOOT.mcs image size
by lguser on Tue, 2018-12-04 12:41
Software Application Development
Normal topic picozed qspi flash partitions
by lguser on Thu, 2018-11-29 17:48
Software Application Development
Normal topic UltraScale+ MPSoC ZCU3EG processor - Example procedure for PCIe as Endpoint device - PS Section
by chittibabuc on Mon, 2018-11-19 04:58
Ultrazed Hardware Design
Normal topic ultra 96 display port opencv
by 1ymw1 on Sun, 2018-11-18 10:23
Ultra96 Hardware Design
Normal topic Ethernet EMIO
by bbhatt on Fri, 2018-11-16 04:34
Zedboard Hardware Design
Normal topic 3G-SDI refclock Ultrazed-EV carrier board
by pierlum on Tue, 2018-11-13 03:24
Ultrazed Hardware Design
Normal topic Testing out flaky binary
by bluetiger9 on Fri, 2018-11-09 04:24
Ultra96 Hardware Design
Sticky topic Zynq MMP Kingston DDR3 Errata Posted
by fletch on Fri, 2018-11-02 09:53
Zynq Mini-Module Plus (MMP) Hardware Design
Sticky topic Mini-ITX Kingston DDR3 Errata Posted
by fletch on Fri, 2018-11-02 09:52
Zynq Mini-ITX Hardware Design
Sticky topic MicroZed Kingston DDR3 Errata Posted
by fletch on Fri, 2018-11-02 09:51
MicroZed Hardware Design
Sticky topic PicoZed Kingston DDR3 Errata Posted
by fletch on Fri, 2018-11-02 09:46
PicoZed Hardware Design
Sticky topic Unused MGT -- how to handle on PicoZed Carrier
by fletch on Thu, 2018-10-25 08:40
PicoZed Hardware Design
Sticky topic Power Supplies
by fletch on Tue, 2018-10-09 21:19
Ultra96 Hardware Design
Normal topic Microzed-Petalinux
by bbhatt on Fri, 2018-09-14 04:16
MicroZed Industrial IoT Starter Kit
Normal topic Ultra96 Hands-on Webinar September 25th
by fletch on Thu, 2018-09-13 12:20
Ultra96 Hardware Design
Normal topic Upcoming webinars
by Mindaugas on Sun, 2018-09-02 02:24
Ultra96 Hardware Design

Pages